(Rippers) Do extracts give a Reason Penalty?

This topic is for rules questions related to products from Pinnacle outside the core rulebook (Settings, Companions, etc.). Only the official answer guys can reply in this topic. Please read the rules in the first thread.

Moderators: PEG Jodi, The Moderators

Message
Author
samuraicrab
Seasoned
Posts: 164
Joined: Fri Jun 22, 2012 3:28 pm
Location: Pawtucket,RI

(Rippers) Do extracts give a Reason Penalty?

#1 Postby samuraicrab » Mon Jul 02, 2012 4:10 pm

Do the temporary extracts give you a reason Penalty?

User avatar
Clint
Site Admin
Posts: 19199
Joined: Tue May 13, 2003 2:28 pm

Re: (Rippers) Do extracts give a Reason Penalty?

#2 Postby Clint » Sat Jul 07, 2012 9:02 am

samuraicrab wrote:Do the temporary extracts give you a reason Penalty?


Nope. As stated, "Note that a successfully created extract carries no Damage and no loss of Reason."
Clint Black
Savage Worlds Core Rules Brand Manager

www.peginc.com


Return to “Official Answers on How the Rules In Other Pinnacle Products Work”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests