Two-Fisted

This is the topic for asking questions about how the core rules officially work. Only the official answer guys can reply in this topic. Please read the rules in the first thread.

Moderators: PEG Jodi, The Moderators

Message
Author
User avatar
Erich
Novice
Posts: 37
Joined: Mon Jan 05, 2009 5:43 pm

Two-Fisted

#1 Postby Erich » Sat Jun 09, 2012 10:40 pm

I'm pretty sure this question has been asked before, but the search function is acting weird tonight.

If a character has the two-fisted edge does he get a wild die with each attack or just one of them?

Thanks.

-Erich

User avatar
Clint
Site Admin
Posts: 19572
Joined: Tue May 13, 2003 2:28 pm

Re: Two-Fisted

#2 Postby Clint » Mon Jun 11, 2012 9:38 am

Erich wrote:If a character has the two-fisted edge does he get a wild die with each attack or just one of them?


It doesn't really matter whether the character has the Two Fisted Edge or not, that just removes the Multi-Action Penalty for attacking with each hand. Whether they get the Wild Die or not applies to any character who attempts it with or without that Edge.

And since it is a MAP, that means the attacks with each hand are separate actions, so they would each get their own Wild Die (one Wild Die per action).

Hope that helps!
Clint Black
Savage Worlds Core Rules Brand Manager

www.peginc.com


Return to “Official Answers on How the Core Rules Work”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests