Incapacited effects

This is the topic for asking questions about how the core rules officially work. Only the official answer guys can reply in this topic. Please read the rules in the first thread.

Moderators: PEG Jodi, The Moderators

Message
Author
GANDALF970
Novice
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Aug 06, 2011 9:45 am

Incapacited effects

#1 Postby GANDALF970 » Sat Nov 19, 2011 11:46 am

If you get battered, broken or busted on the injury table and an attribute is reduced, does this also affect all linked skills?

Example you are injured and your agility goes down to a d6 from a d8, is your Fighting skill also reduced by a dice?

User avatar
Clint
Site Admin
Posts: 19836
Joined: Tue May 13, 2003 2:28 pm

Re: Incapacited effects

#2 Postby Clint » Mon Nov 21, 2011 9:34 am

GANDALF970 wrote:If you get battered, broken or busted on the injury table and an attribute is reduced, does this also affect all linked skills?

Example you are injured and your agility goes down to a d6 from a d8, is your Fighting skill also reduced by a dice?


Nope, it just reduces the Attribute.
Clint Black
Savage Worlds Core Rules Brand Manager

www.peginc.com


Return to “Official Answers on How the Core Rules Work”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest