A ruling was brought to my attention about recovering from being Shaken and movement. Indeed, the original answer was incorrect in one way. Here's the skinny...
If you get a success on your Spirit roll to recover from being Shaken, it consumes the entire round, but you still get your normal free actions since you are no longer Shaken.
Short version: you get to move your full Pace instead of half Pace.
Just got your book, can't find a copy, have a cool adventure idea or story? Chat about it here.
1 post • Page 1 of 1
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], duck-of-doom and 2 guests