Bonuses and multiple Triat rolls cont.

This is the topic for asking questions about how the core rules officially work. Only the official answer guys can reply in this topic. Please read the rules in the first thread.

Moderators: PEG Jodi, The Moderators

Message
Author
ogbendog
Legendary
Posts: 2704
Joined: Thu Jul 29, 2004 10:55 am

Bonuses and multiple Triat rolls cont.

#1 Postby ogbendog » Fri Jan 19, 2007 1:42 pm

one follow up question. ON aiming and autofire, it sonds like if I aim at thug #1, in order to get the bonus all my autofire has to be against him. It sounds like I can't, for example, fire the first 1 or 2 bursts at thug #1, then the next burst at his buddy, becuase that means I've chosen more than one target?

User avatar
Clint
Site Admin
Posts: 19839
Joined: Tue May 13, 2003 2:28 pm

Re: Bonuses and multiple Triat rolls cont.

#2 Postby Clint » Fri Jan 19, 2007 1:56 pm

ogbendog wrote:one follow up question. ON aiming and autofire, it sonds like if I aim at thug #1, in order to get the bonus all my autofire has to be against him. It sounds like I can't, for example, fire the first 1 or 2 bursts at thug #1, then the next burst at his buddy, becuase that means I've chosen more than one target?


You got it.
Clint Black
Savage Worlds Core Rules Brand Manager

www.peginc.com


Return to “Official Answers on How the Core Rules Work”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests