Can Extras/Allies get Leadership Edges?

This is the topic for asking questions about how the core rules officially work. Only the official answer guys can reply in this topic. Please read the rules in the first thread.

Moderators: PEG Jodi, The Moderators

Message
Author
User avatar
Cutter XXIII
Legendary
Posts: 2988
Joined: Tue Sep 27, 2005 8:08 am
Location: Village of Rock, MD

Can Extras/Allies get Leadership Edges?

#1 Postby Cutter XXIII » Fri Jan 12, 2007 12:25 pm

Can Extras/Allies get Leadership Edges? The rules imply that they cannot, but don't state it outright (at least not that I could find).

Unless it's the Novice/Seasoned/etc. prereq that denies them?

Thanks in advance for your help, Clint.
Matthew Cutter
Deadlands Big Bug (Brand Manager)
Pinnacle Entertainment Group, Inc.

User avatar
Clint
Site Admin
Posts: 20018
Joined: Tue May 13, 2003 2:28 pm

Re: Can Extras/Allies get Leadership Edges?

#2 Postby Clint » Fri Jan 12, 2007 2:20 pm

Cutter XXIII wrote:Can Extras/Allies get Leadership Edges? The rules imply that they cannot, but don't state it outright (at least not that I could find).

Unless it's the Novice/Seasoned/etc. prereq that denies them?

Thanks in advance for your help, Clint.


The only thing they'd be totally prevented from getting would be Edges with a specific Wild Card requirement. Leadership Edges don't have that, so it would be possible.
Clint Black
Savage Worlds Core Rules Brand Manager

www.peginc.com


Return to “Official Answers on How the Core Rules Work”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest