DL: The Flood Missing Edge

This topic is for rules questions related to products from Pinnacle outside the core rulebook (Settings, Companions, etc.). Only the official answer guys can reply in this topic. Please read the rules in the first thread.

Moderators: PEG Jodi, The Moderators

Message
Author
User avatar
shadd4d
Legendary
Posts: 4000
Age: 35
Joined: Wed Sep 24, 2003 10:29 am
Location: Valparaiso, IN...I miss Deutschland, Chicago, Charlottesville.

DL: The Flood Missing Edge

#1 Postby shadd4d » Sat May 02, 2009 5:29 pm

One of the NPCs (on pg 181) is listed as having the edge "Maze Rat"? I don't see it in the setting rules or players' guide area? Is it a misprint for Ace or...what is it supposed to do? Based on the NPC's short description, I think it probably means Ace...but I'd like some clarification.

Thanks.

Don
Don

"But there is a difference between fear and horror. An important difference.
Fear is when you worry about what might be.
Horror is when you are certain." Dannyboy01

User avatar
Clint
Site Admin
Posts: 19850
Joined: Tue May 13, 2003 2:28 pm

#2 Postby Clint » Mon May 04, 2009 2:18 pm

Yep, should be Ace.
Clint Black
Savage Worlds Core Rules Brand Manager

www.peginc.com


Return to “Official Answers on How the Rules In Other Pinnacle Products Work”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests