Two Weapon Parry Question

This is the topic for asking questions about how the core rules officially work. Only the official answer guys can reply in this topic. Please read the rules in the first thread.

Moderators: PEG Jodi, The Moderators

Message
Author
User avatar
Volt875
Seasoned
Posts: 120
Joined: Wed Feb 17, 2010 3:59 pm

Two Weapon Parry Question

#1 Postby Volt875 » Fri Nov 02, 2012 12:54 pm

Hello Clint, back again this time with one from my resident breaker of game systems. (sooo annoying sometimes)

If you dual wield two weapons which both have a parry bonus do the bonuses stack?
"...If more of us valued food and cheer and song above hoarded gold, it would be a merrier world. But sad or merry, I must leave it now. Farewell!"- Thorin Oakenshield; The Hobbit by J.R.R. Tolkien

User avatar
Clint
Site Admin
Posts: 19594
Joined: Tue May 13, 2003 2:28 pm

Re: Two Weapon Parry Question

#2 Postby Clint » Mon Nov 05, 2012 11:31 am

Volt875 wrote:Hello Clint, back again this time with one from my resident breaker of game systems. (sooo annoying sometimes)

If you dual wield two weapons which both have a parry bonus do the bonuses stack?


Nope.
Clint Black
Savage Worlds Core Rules Brand Manager

www.peginc.com


Return to “Official Answers on How the Core Rules Work”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Ayamari and 3 guests