Martial arts and off hand penalty

This is the topic for asking questions about how the core rules officially work. Only the official answer guys can reply in this topic. Please read the rules in the first thread.

Moderators: PEG Jodi, The Moderators

Message
Author
Heroglyph
Novice
Posts: 26
Joined: Thu Oct 02, 2008 7:27 pm

Martial arts and off hand penalty

#1 Postby Heroglyph » Sat Oct 20, 2012 9:39 pm

Would a martial artist still suffer an off hand penalty with their feet?

User avatar
Clint
Site Admin
Posts: 19745
Joined: Tue May 13, 2003 2:28 pm

Re: Martial arts and off hand penalty

#2 Postby Clint » Sun Oct 21, 2012 12:46 pm

Heroglyph wrote:Would a martial artist still suffer an off hand penalty with their feet?


The Martial Arts Edge has no effect on primary or offhand use, so if it's not an attack with their primary hand, they would suffer the penalty.
Clint Black
Savage Worlds Core Rules Brand Manager

www.peginc.com


Return to “Official Answers on How the Core Rules Work”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests