This is the topic for asking questions about how the core rules officially work. Only the official answer guys can reply in this topic. Please read the rules in the first thread.
Moderators: PEG Jodi, The Moderators
- Posts: 606
- Joined: Sat Apr 10, 2010 4:04 pm
Does the Setting Rule Blood and Guts apply to NPCs as well as PCs? I assume so, but would verification.
- Site Admin
- Posts: 20133
- Joined: Tue May 13, 2003 2:28 pm
Rÿche wrote:Does the Setting Rule Blood and Guts apply to NPCs as well as PCs? I assume so, but would verification.
Yep, any character.
Return to “Official Answers on How the Core Rules Work”
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests