(Rippers) Rippers is now in Hero Lab

Information and comments on all Pinnacle original Savage Settings plus our genre-based Companions. Please note the product with an abbreviation in the Subject line (ex. [FC] for Fantasy Companion, [NE] for Necessary Evil, and so on). Note: Deadlands has its own forum below as do licensed settings.

Moderators: PEG Jodi, The Moderators

Message
Author
User avatar
dartnet
Novice
Posts: 27
Joined: Mon Jul 11, 2005 9:33 pm

(Rippers) Rippers is now in Hero Lab

#1 Postby dartnet » Sat Oct 13, 2012 12:09 am

Go get it now.
I have been trained in the darkest of the Sith arts.
Gamemastering!

User avatar
Lord Inar
Heroic
Posts: 1877
Joined: Tue May 30, 2006 3:12 pm
Location: Boulder, CO

#2 Postby Lord Inar » Sat Oct 13, 2012 1:02 am

Hey Scott,

It doesn't show up as an update. Where is it?

User avatar
dartnet
Novice
Posts: 27
Joined: Mon Jul 11, 2005 9:33 pm

#3 Postby dartnet » Sat Oct 13, 2012 10:45 am

Go to the view updates and it will be there under the Savage Settings: Rippers.
I have been trained in the darkest of the Sith arts.

Gamemastering!

User avatar
Lord Inar
Heroic
Posts: 1877
Joined: Tue May 30, 2006 3:12 pm
Location: Boulder, CO

#4 Postby Lord Inar » Sat Oct 13, 2012 12:16 pm

OK, now I see it! (I must have missed it before)

User avatar
dartnet
Novice
Posts: 27
Joined: Mon Jul 11, 2005 9:33 pm

#5 Postby dartnet » Sun Oct 14, 2012 9:51 pm

They have a habit of hiding on the list. ;)
I have been trained in the darkest of the Sith arts.

Gamemastering!

User avatar
tigerguy786
Veteran
Posts: 751
Joined: Sat Nov 26, 2011 12:37 pm

#6 Postby tigerguy786 » Wed Oct 17, 2012 12:06 am

Where would someone go to select a Faction? I see the Faction Edges are there, but I couldn't find where to select a faction. (I realize they can be selected without actually qualifying, but it seems like there should be a faction option somewhere.
"Well, you do know what those who underestimate tigers always say right?"
"What?"
"They scream, 'Oh god help me I'm being mauled to death by a tiger.'"

User avatar
dartnet
Novice
Posts: 27
Joined: Mon Jul 11, 2005 9:33 pm

#7 Postby dartnet » Wed Oct 17, 2012 6:08 pm

tigerguy786 wrote:Where would someone go to select a Faction? I see the Faction Edges are there, but I couldn't find where to select a faction. (I realize they can be selected without actually qualifying, but it seems like there should be a faction option somewhere.


Up top between Race and Health.
I have been trained in the darkest of the Sith arts.

Gamemastering!


Return to “SW Pinnacle Original Settings & Companions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests