Smite and Damage Field

This is the topic for asking questions about how the core rules officially work. Only the official answer guys can reply in this topic. Please read the rules in the first thread.

Moderators: PEG Jodi, The Moderators

Message
Author
Gammon23
Novice
Posts: 85
Joined: Sun Jan 22, 2012 10:30 pm

Smite and Damage Field

#1 Postby Gammon23 » Thu Aug 23, 2012 6:40 pm

If a character was fighting unarmed and was under the effects of smite and damage field, would the damage from the two powers stack?

User avatar
Clint
Site Admin
Posts: 19193
Joined: Tue May 13, 2003 2:28 pm

Re: Smite and Damage Field

#2 Postby Clint » Thu Aug 23, 2012 7:44 pm

Gammon23 wrote:If a character was fighting unarmed and was under the effects of smite and damage field, would the damage from the two powers stack?


As long as the Smite was cast on the character to affect their unarmed attacks (as opposed to casting it on a weapon), yep.
Clint Black
Savage Worlds Core Rules Brand Manager

www.peginc.com


Return to “Official Answers on How the Core Rules Work”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests