Raise on Suppression Fire roll

This is the topic for asking questions about how the core rules officially work. Only the official answer guys can reply in this topic. Please read the rules in the first thread.

Moderators: PEG Jodi, The Moderators

Message
Author
HalifaxDM
Novice
Posts: 50
Joined: Mon Jun 22, 2009 7:06 pm

Raise on Suppression Fire roll

#1 Postby HalifaxDM » Fri Jul 20, 2012 1:20 pm

If you score a raise on your shooting roll when using the suppressive fire option of a full-auto weapon is there any added effect?

User avatar
Clint
Site Admin
Posts: 19323
Joined: Tue May 13, 2003 2:28 pm

Re: Raise on Suppression Fire roll

#2 Postby Clint » Fri Jul 20, 2012 1:32 pm

HalifaxDM wrote:If you score a raise on your shooting roll when using the suppressive fire option of a full-auto weapon is there any added effect?


No specific effect, but the GM can of course apply situational effects based on the result of the roll.
Clint Black
Savage Worlds Core Rules Brand Manager

www.peginc.com


Return to “Official Answers on How the Core Rules Work”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests