Ending a spell before its duration is up

This is the topic for asking questions about how the core rules officially work. Only the official answer guys can reply in this topic. Please read the rules in the first thread.

Moderators: PEG Jodi, The Moderators

Message
Author
nareau
Novice
Posts: 14
Joined: Tue May 08, 2012 3:01 pm

Ending a spell before its duration is up

#1 Postby nareau » Thu Jun 28, 2012 3:23 pm

Is it possible for a spellcaster to end a spell before its duration is up? IE, if I've Shape Changed into a bird, and want to drop to the ground and attack after just 2 rounds, can I? If so, does that require an action?

Edit: Nevermind, found the answer here.
http://www.peginc.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=23573

Return to “Official Answers on How the Core Rules Work”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests