Tie with a trick or test of will

This is the topic for asking questions about how the core rules officially work. Only the official answer guys can reply in this topic. Please read the rules in the first thread.

Moderators: PEG Jodi, The Moderators

Message
Author
ogbendog
Legendary
Posts: 2704
Joined: Thu Jul 29, 2004 10:55 am

Tie with a trick or test of will

#1 Postby ogbendog » Tue Jun 26, 2012 12:08 pm

What if you do a trick, or a test of will, and it's a tie ?

I assume the trick or taunt/intimidate failed?

User avatar
Clint
Site Admin
Posts: 19831
Joined: Tue May 13, 2003 2:28 pm

Re: Tie with a trick or test of will

#2 Postby Clint » Wed Jun 27, 2012 9:36 am

ogbendog wrote:What if you do a trick, or a test of will, and it's a tie ?

I assume the trick or taunt/intimidate failed?


It does.
Clint Black
Savage Worlds Core Rules Brand Manager

www.peginc.com


Return to “Official Answers on How the Core Rules Work”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests