Pirates GM Section Rules Clarification & Errata

This topic is for rules questions related to products from Pinnacle outside the core rulebook (Settings, Companions, etc.). Only the official answer guys can reply in this topic. Please read the rules in the first thread.

Moderators: PEG Jodi, The Moderators

Message
Author
User avatar
Clint
Site Admin
Posts: 19199
Joined: Tue May 13, 2003 2:28 pm

Pirates GM Section Rules Clarification & Errata

#1 Postby Clint » Wed May 23, 2007 10:35 am

Look alive, ye mangy curs!

This thread will be for posting clarifications and any system-based errata that deal specifically with the GM's section of the rules.

So if'n ye not be the GM... KEEP OUT!!

Note that as with the other thread, this is for collecting the "Official" calls on such a matter, not a place to ask any questions themselves or point out potential errata. Do that in another thread please. The only people posting in this thread should be myself, Wiggy, or other official Pinnacle folks.

Thanks and let's get ta makin' them players squirm!
Last edited by Clint on Thu May 24, 2007 7:55 am, edited 2 times in total.
Clint Black
Savage Worlds Core Rules Brand Manager

www.peginc.com

User avatar
Clint
Site Admin
Posts: 19199
Joined: Tue May 13, 2003 2:28 pm

#2 Postby Clint » Wed May 23, 2007 10:38 am

Page 143: Forts have 8 wounds, and if they take any more than that, they are ruined.
Clint Black

Savage Worlds Core Rules Brand Manager



www.peginc.com

User avatar
Wiggy
Legendary
Posts: 5806
Joined: Wed Sep 03, 2003 3:15 am
Location: TAG me. I dare you!

#3 Postby Wiggy » Fri Jun 01, 2007 8:09 am

Page 143: Fort Critical Hit table, magazine entry. Change second line to read, "All cannons are destroyed and all but 2d6 troops are killed."


Wiggy
Wiggy
Creative Director Triple Ace Games


Return to “Official Answers on How the Rules In Other Pinnacle Products Work”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests