[SR] Ley Lines While Intangible

This topic is for rules questions related to products from Pinnacle outside the core rulebook (Settings, Companions, etc.). Only the official answer guys can reply in this topic. Please read the rules in the first thread.

Moderators: PEG Jodi, The Moderators

Message
Author
Xanty
Novice
Posts: 66
Age: 44
Joined: Thu May 19, 2016 9:41 pm
Location: Yellowknife, NWT, Canada

[SR] Ley Lines While Intangible

#1 Postby Xanty » Wed Apr 19, 2017 7:38 pm

Can a magical practitioner draw upon a Ley Line or Nexus for PPE while Intangible ?
It is better to remain silent and be thought a fool than to open your mouth and remove all doubt

User avatar
Clint
Site Admin
Posts: 20357
Joined: Tue May 13, 2003 2:28 pm

Re: [SR] Ley Lines While Intangible

#2 Postby Clint » Tue Apr 25, 2017 10:50 am

Xanty wrote:Can a magical practitioner draw upon a Ley Line or Nexus for PPE while Intangible ?


I would say a Ley Line falls a bit outside the "physical world" and thus could still be drawn upon while intangible.
Clint Black
Savage Worlds Core Rules Brand Manager

www.peginc.com


Return to “Official Answers on How the Rules In Other Pinnacle Products Work”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests