Reach Weapons

This is the topic for asking questions about how the core rules officially work. Only the official answer guys can reply in this topic. Please read the rules in the first thread.

Moderators: PEG Jodi, The Moderators

Message
Author
User avatar
arnon
Novice
Posts: 88
Age: 40
Joined: Thu Feb 28, 2008 11:35 am
Location: Israel

Reach Weapons

#1 Postby arnon » Tue May 13, 2008 2:23 pm

This might be a silly question, but I couldn't figure it out from the written words...

When using a weapon with reach 1, can it be used to attack opponents that are both adjacent and 1" away, or just those 1" away?

Thanks in advance :)

User avatar
Clint
Site Admin
Posts: 20239
Joined: Tue May 13, 2003 2:28 pm

#2 Postby Clint » Tue May 13, 2008 3:26 pm

arnon wrote:When using a weapon with reach 1, can it be used to attack opponents that are both adjacent and 1" away...


Yep. Such weapons can attack at any distance up to their Reach.
Clint Black
Savage Worlds Core Rules Brand Manager

www.peginc.com


Return to “Official Answers on How the Core Rules Work”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Ryche, SGT Anjay and 2 guests